SPONSORED

Use This Hack And Delete All Your Facebook Messages In Just One Click

Deleting messages was never this easy!

Use This Hack And Delete All Your Facebook Messages In Just One Click
SPONSORED

We have transitioned from a time where we had to make many efforts to convey our messages through a long distance. Back in the day, a messenger had to carry one's message to a distant relative, if any news was to be conveyed. Later, it became easier, by phones, then emails. With the progression of time, sending a message across an unfathomable distance went from weeks to days to hours to seconds.

And with growing conveniences, we found our way into this modern age, where distance didn't matter anymore. Today our messages can even be some irrelevant thoughts that we came up in the spur of the moment, and if we wish not to stand by them, we can delete them, without much time and energy.

If you are tired of clearing and sorting your message box one thread at a time, then this hack is just for you.

For all the irrelevant messages and annoying spams you get, I bet you always wished that you could have a single button wipe all facility.

SPONSORED

Facebook Delete All

Facebook Delete All

This Google Chrome Extension lets you wipe your message box in a single click.

RELATED STORIES

via

Log In to your Facebook account with the browser on your PC. This hack works only on PCs for now.

Have a backup first

Have a backup first

Before erasing your entire messaging history, we recommend you to make a backup of your Facebook data beforehand because this procedure is a permanent one.
Once erased; messages cannot be recovered, so try to be as careful as you can.

Add the 'Facebook Delete All' extension from the Webstore 

Add the 'Facebook Delete All' extension from the Webstore 

To get you started, the first thing you need to do is, download the Facebook Delete All extension from the Webstore.
Once the download is done, add it to your Google Chrome extensions.

SPONSORED

This is how the extension looks like when added

This is how the extension looks like when added

After adding the extension when you open your Facebook Message window, a dialogue like this will appear asking for you to begin the deletion process.

Feels like you just defused a bomb

Feels like you just defused a bomb
via

Click on 'Begin Deletion' and let out a sigh of relief as you watch the messages disappear.

SPONSORED